To get in touch with us, please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your phone

Your Company name

Your Message

Louise Fuchs
tf. CEO
louise@unitedinfluencers.com

Linda Lundin
Campaign Manager
linda.lundin@unitedinfluencers.se

Jakob Wigselius
Commercial Advisor
jakob@unitedinfluencers.se

Ruby Jankkila
Agent / Project manager
ruby@unitedinfluencers.se

Denise Mehta
Campaign Project Manager
denise@unitedinfluencers.se

Jenny Fredin
Commercial Advisor
jenny@unitedinfluencers.se

Emma Burholt
Commercial Advisor
emma@unitedinfluencers.se

Dia Jovanovic
Commercial Advisor
dia@unitedinfluencers.se

Karolina Hyllner
Campaign Manager
karolina@unitedinfluencers.se