To get in touch with us, please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your phone

Your Company name

Your Message

Sandra Klaesson
CEO
sandra@unitedinfluencers.no

Julie Holst Berntsen
Head of Strat. Project/Comms.
julie@unitedinfluencers.no

Annette Sandstå
Commercial Advisor
annette@unitedinfluencers.no

Andreas Rosendahl
Commercial Advisor
andreas@unitedinfluencers.no

Elise Størholt Nordby
Commercial Advisor
elise@unitedinfluencers.no

Iselin Selstad Fjeld
Commercial Advisor
iselin@unitedinfluencers.no

David Norback Pedersen
Commercial Advisor
david@unitedinfluencers.no

Madelen Bjørgvik Nilsen
Commercial Advisor
madelen@unitedinfluencers.no

Elisabeth Andersen
Agent/Commercial Advisor
elisabeth@unitedinfluencers.no

Dennis Andersen
Agent
dennis@unitedinfluencers.no

Viola Wenaas Myrann
Agent
viola@unitedinfluencers.no

Mari-Ann Hamre
Campaign Intern
mari-ann@unitedinfluencers.no

Henrik Skansen
Project Coordinator
henrik@unitedinfluencers.no

Bente Johansson
Social Media Manager
bente@unitedinfluencers.no

Ella Nordahl
Head of Campaign
ella@unitedinfluencers.no

Susan Hobbelin
Head of Sales
susan@unitedinfluencers.no

Amanda Kausland
Concept Manager
amanda@unitedinfluencers.no

 

 

Christina Maria Alvarez
Commercial Advisor
christina.alvarez@unitedinfluencers.no